top of page
Search
  • aikamph836wly

Sherry Birkin Nude Mod Resident Evil 6trmdsf







Email us for more information and to confirm.21+Q: CMake is not defining empty project I have a very simple CMakeLists.txt file for an empty Qt project. However, it is telling me that my project name is not defined. It says the following: [ 1%] Building CXX object CMakeFiles/my_project.dir/main.cpp.o In file included from /usr/include/qt5/QtWidgets/qapplication.h:41:0, from /usr/include/qt5/QtWidgets/qapplication_x11.h:37, from /usr/include/qt5/QtWidgets/qapplication.h:41, from CMakeFiles/my_project.dir/main.cpp.o:40: /usr/include/qt5/QtWidgets/qdesktopwidget.h:35:18: fatal error: QApplication: No such file or directory compilation terminated. make: *** [CMakeFiles/my_project.dir/main.cpp.o] Error 1 Makefile:15: recipe for target 'CMakeFiles/my_project.dir/all' failed make: *** [all] Error 2 My CMakeLists.txt file is as follows: project(my_project) set(CMAKE_CXX_STANDARD 11) set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "-std=c++11") set(CMAKE_MODULE_PATH ${CMAKE_MODULE_PATH} "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/cmake") find_package(Qt5Widgets) qt5_add_resources(resources) include_directories(${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/include) add_executable(my_project main.cpp) target_link_libraries(my_project Qt5::Widgets) What's going on? What am I doing wrong? A:


Related links:

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page